Division Officers

Ralph Willmer, FAICP, Chair (Email here)

Paul Inghram, FAICP, Vice Chair (Email here)

Nicole McCall, Secretary / Treasurer (Email here)

Matt Maloney, Board Member (Email here)

Carolyn Grossman, Vice Chair for Metropolitan and Regional Planning (Email here)

Bridget Callea, AICP, Communications Officer (Email here)

General questions or looking to get involved? Email RIPD directly at aparegions@gmail.com.